The greatest discovery in life – for you!?


Hello my fellow reader and beloved!

Its evening, time is now – as it always has been. The fire is burning hot, the temperature is steady around 22 degrees, while the weather brings about – 4 with a beautiful moon outside. Yes, the location is Denmark and we use the measurement Celsius ;).

Sitting and writing this post the question came up:

What would be the greatest discovery for you?

What can you see would benefit you the most to find out. Have you ever considered the question before? I suggest you look deep into your heart, your being and check the question out!

My answer would be towards, what never changes, what has been with me always as long as I can remember. The one thing the stays and remains the same. Protecting me and keeping me safe.

Please share yours below in the comment box. I’d love to hear about your ideas and comments about the question. The reason it came about, what it means to me. How it can benefit everyone and everything around me. Enough for now, contemplate it, feel the question. Let it sink into the system to the root of all. Then listen to the answer.

With love and gratitude,

0 I AmImage

Leave a Reply

