Daily input of diet, exercises + 2 weeks of exercise and diet!


Hi to you!

This day has been flying away. One new thing did occur! Before my exercises today, I sat down and visualized the whole routine and exercises. I can highly recommend this approach as it gives a great relaxation and it gives you the mindset to really follow through!

Here is the diet, exercises and thoughts for todays accomplishments: Body diary + 2 weeks

Here is some inspiration of the art I am working on: Body art… – All pictures are taken and shot by Linda. My girlfriend. Yes and its all raw photos.

 

So that’s all for now folks. Hope you enjoy and get inspired to get into action!

I do what I like, what inspires me, what drives me.

0 I Am.

Leave a Reply

